Woodworking Adventures

So my newest hobby is woodworking.  As it has already been pointed out, I tend to jump from one hobby to another.  However, I think this is one that I will find more useful than most.  My intention is to eventually build a house and have some nice things to go in it.  So the first projects that I’m going to tackle will be a cedar swing with my friend Jay and an end-grain cutting board made from Red Oak and Poplar.  So far, both projects are going well and I’ll be posting photos soon of each and documenting my progress.  This is turning out to be an interesting process inside my tiny apartment.

Leave a Reply

